Fri 12th Oct 2018 21:00 Colourblind Hedgehogs at Black Horse, Ipswich

Sat 13th Oct 2018 21:00 Colourblind Hedgehogs at Newton Rd Conservative Club, Ipswich

Fri 19th Oct 2018 21:00 The Last Gunfighter at Grand Central, Ipswich

Sat 20th Oct 2018 21:00 Colourblind Hedgehogs at Prince Of Wales, Sudbury

Sun 21st Oct 2018 14:30 Icebreakers at Railway, Ipswich

Fri 26th Oct 2018 21:00 Stetsons Are Cool at The Old Rep, Ipswich

Sat 27th Oct 2018 21:00 Colourblind Hedgehogs at Waggon, Wix

Fri  2nd Nov 2018 21:00 Stetsons Are Cool at Gainsborough Labour Club, Ipswich

Sat  3rd Nov 2018       Colourblind Hedgehogs at Private Booking

Sat 10th Nov 2018 21:00 Stetsons Are Cool at Grand Central, Ipswich

Fri 16th Nov 2018 21:00 Stetsons Are Cool at Wild Man, Sproughton

Sat 17th Nov 2018 21:00 The Last Gunfighter at Grand Central, Ipswich

Sun 18th Nov 2018 14:30 Icebreakers at Railway, Ipswich

Fri 23rd Nov 2018 20:30 Colourblind Hedgehogs at Duke of York, Ipswich (25th Anniversary)

Sat 24th Nov 2018 21:00 Stetsons Are Cool at Kingfisher, Ipswich

Fri 30th Nov 2018 20:30 Boneshakers at The Thrasher, Ipswich

Sat  1st Dec 2018 21:00 The Last Gunfighter at Crown, Claydon

Sat  8th Dec 2018 20:30 Stetsons Are Cool at Mannings, Ipswich

Sat 15th Dec 2018 21:00 The Last Gunfighter at Grand Central, Ipswich

Sun 16th Dec 2018 14:30 Icebreakers at Railway, Ipswich

Sat 22nd Dec 2018 21:00 Colourblind Hedgehogs at Railway, Ipswich