Sat 25th May 2019 4:00 pm Harmless Crossfire at Gala Fest, Framlingham

Sat 25th May 2019 5:00 pm Stetsons Are Cool at Gala Fest, Framlingham

Sat 25th May 2019 8:30 pm Stetsons Are Cool at Newton Rd Conservative Club, Ipswich

Sun 26th May 2019 2:30 pm Icebreakers at Railway, Ipswich

Sun 26th May 2019 4:30 pm The Last Gunfighter at Gala Fest, Framlingham

Sat  8th Jun 2019 8:00 pm The Last Gunfighter at Orwell Park, Nacton

Sat 15th Jun 2019 9:00 pm The Last Gunfighter at Royal George, Ipswich

Sun 16th Jun 2019 2:30 pm Icebreakers at Railway, Ipswich

Sat 22nd Jun 2019 9:00 pm Colourblind Hedgehogs at George, Hadleigh

Sun 23rd Jun 2019 3:00 pm The Last Gunfighter at Salutation, Ipswich

Sun 30th Jun 2019 2:00 pm Rob Lewis Music Services Concert at Railway, Ipswich

Sat  6th Jul 2019 9:00 pm Colourblind Hedgehogs at Railway, Ipswich

Sun  7th Jul 2019 8:00 pm SchuBert Dipp at Railway, Ipswich

Sun 14th Jul 2019 2:30 pm Icebreakers at Railway, Ipswich

Sun 19th Jul 2019 9:00 pm Colourblind Hedgehogs at Prince of Wales, Sudbury

Sat 20th Jul 2019 9:00 pm Colourblind Hedgehogs at Gardeners Arms, Ipswich

Sat 27th Jul 2019 TBC To Be Confirmed at TBC

Sun 28th Jul 2019 TBC To Be Confirmed at TBC

Mon 29th Jul 2019 TBC To Be Confirmed at TBC

Sun 15th Aug 2019 2:30 pm Icebreakers at Railway, Ipswich

Sun 18th Aug 2019 9:00 pm Colourblind Hedgehogs at Prince of Wales, Sudbury

Fri 27th Aug 2019 9:00 pm Colourblind Hedgehogs at Wild Man, Sproughton

Sun  1st Sep 2019 9:00 pm SchuBert Dipp at Shamrock, Ipswich

Sun 15th Sep 2019 2:30 pm Icebreakers at Railway, Ipswich

Fri 27th Sep 2019 9:00 pm Colourblind Hedgehogs at Wild Man, Sproughton

Sat  5th Oct 2019 9:00 pm Colourblind Hedgehogs at Black Horse, Ipswich

Sun  6th Oct 2019 4:00 pm Stetsons Are Cool at Railway, Ipswich

Sun 13th Oct 2019 9:00 pm Colourblind Hedgehogs at Shamrock, Ipswich

Sun 20th Oct 2019 2:30 pm Icebreakers at Railway, Ipswich

Sat  9th Nov 2019 9:00 pm Colourblind Hedgehogs at Waggon, Wix

Sun 17th Nov 2019 2:30 pm Icebreakers at Railway, Ipswich

Fri 22nd Nov 2019 9:00 pm Colourblind Hedgehogs at Railway, Ipswich

Sat 23rd Nov 2019 9:00 pm Colourblind Hedgehogs at Private Event

Fri 13th Dec 2019 8:30 pm Colourblind Hedgehogs at Duke of York, Ipswich

Sun 15th Dec 2019 2:30 pm Icebreakers at Railway, Ipswich

Fri 20th Dec 2019 9:00 pm Colourblind Hedgehogs at Gardeners Arms, Ipswich

Sat 21st Dec 2019 8:30 pm Colourblind Hedgehogs at Newton Rd Conservative Club, Ipswich